The Kreep Sends Future Chills

Dear dreamy druids,

I had one of my wonderful daunting nightmares whereby the future ogled me in the face. Although I must admit I was intrigued and most entertained by the murky visions, it did startle me thinking of how the architecture of all mankind might be forever altered states. Hence, an illustration and poem ensued.

Illustration Future Chill by Brazillia R. Kreep


Future Chill eye detail


Poem Future Chill by Brazillia R. Kreep

In E†ernity,
The Kreep

Leave a Reply

